Associate director Ciara Cantwell is serving on the ICAD Committee for 2010, and has been nominated to serve as Vice President. Pearse McCaughey, Group Creative Director with Cawley Nea\TBWA is this year’s President. The committee also includes Fiona Kinsella, Jumper Productions, Ian McFarlane, ICAN, Keith Walsh, Chemistry with Ian Slater of Slater Design, remaining on as Northern Ireland representative.

Despite protestations to the contrary, she’ll still be known around the office as Ciara.